STF Group
STF-Maschinen- & Anlagenbau | STF-Thermoform Folien | STF-Recycling     DE   FR

Partners of STF Recycling

Interseroh Logo

Hertex AG

Oststrasse 8
P.O. Box 364
CH-8501 Frauenfeld

Tel: +41 (0) 79 421 22 00
Fax: +41 (0) 52 722 11 15

Jerry Herculeijns
E-Mail: jerry@hertex.ch
Internet: www.hertex.ch

Hertex AG is our distribution partner for:
- PET flakes
- PET regrinds


Interseroh Logo

ISR Interseroh GmbH

Stollwerckstraße 9a
D-51149 Köln

Fon +49 (0) 22 03 / 91 47-0
Fax +49 (0) 22 03 / 91 47-406
E-Mail: info@interseroh.de
Internet www.interseroh-gruppe.de

The INTERSEROH deposit system is a nationwide solution for industry and commerce. It has been developed especially for all kinds of one-way beverage packings which are subject to deposit as well as for all distribution channels. With clearing and interclearing as well as a high degree of comfort and security. So the INTERSEROH deposit system is ideal for everybody who rather wants to care intensively about the market than about administration.


KRS Logo

Kunststoff Recycling Süd GmbH & Co. KG

Eriagstr.2
85053 Ingolstadt
Germany

Fon 0841 / 968 28 40
Fax 0841 / 968 28 49
e-mail: info@krs-online.de
Internet www.krs-online.de

Over the year 1993, the registered amounts rose continuously, so that the plastics recycling branch got under high pressure in the context of the dual system. Because of this, they decided to distribute the tasks to regional networks.

One of those networks is the KRS Kunststoff Recycling Süd GmbH & Co. KG. It organizes the recycling of plastics from the German dual system (so-called DSD plastics) for around 8 million inhabitants in Bavaria. After various restructurings, KRS is now responsible for recycling around 24,000 tons of packaging plastics originating from the dual system.


S+S Logo

PETCYCLE E.A.G GmbH &Co.KG

Walporzheimer Str. 125
53474 Bad Neuenahr-Ahrweiler
Fon: 0 26 41 / 98 02 - 0
Fax: 0 26 41 / 98 02 - 500
E-Mail: info@petcycle.de
Internet www.petcycle.de

Considering the development of PETCYCLE since this system has been established on the German market, it is the speed with which the PET circulatory system was accepted that is especially amazing. In 1997, PETCYCLE was started by three founding companies. Nowadays, around 100 companies from the beverage industry and technical system partners from the whole country belong to the circle of associates.


   

Partners of STF Maschinen & Anlagenbau

   
S+S Logo 

Plast Engineering Knauff e.K.

Kantstraße 10 A
D-65232 Taunusstein
Fon +49 (0) 61 28/ 2 11 31
Fax +49 (0) 61 28/ 2 31 80
E-mail knauff@stf-group.de

In 1972, R. Knauff founded Plast Engineering Knauff as a trading concern for the plastics industry. The company does not only deal in new and used machines and plants for the processing of plastics, but also checks up machines and plants with workshops and mechanical engineering companies linked to it.

Plast Engineering Knauff ist export-oriented and has a worldwide customer base. They have technicians available for installating, starting up and servicing machines and plants.

Please visit Plast Engineering Knauff's website www.plastics-equipments.de for more information about our partner.


S+S Logo 

S+S Separation and Sorting Technology GmbH

Regener Str. 130
D-94513 Schönberg
Fon +49 (0)8554-3080
Fax +49 (0)8554-2606
info@se-so-tec.com

Our partner S+S Separating and Sorting Technology is the specialist for innovative and reliable equipment technology. Since 20 years, the company equips customers in the most different industry sectors with the following products:

  • detectors and separators for all metals
  • magnetic systems
  • separators for glass recycling

S+S is one of the world's leading manufacturers. The company has subsidiaries in Great Britain, France, China, Singapore and the USA, a representation in India as well as more than 40 agencies that can be found all over the world. At the moment, 250 employees work for the company at its main office in Schönberg, Eastern Bavaria.

In order to find out more about our partner, please visit the S+S homepage at
www.ss-metal-detection.com


S+S Logo 

Starlinger & Co. Ges.mbH

Sonnenuhrgasse 4
A-1060 Vienna
Fon +43-(0)1-599 55
Fax: +43-(0)1-599 55 25
E-mail: office@starlinger.com

Starlinger & Co. GmbH is part of the Starlinger Group and is accepted as the gobal market leader for machines and plants for the production of woven plastic sacks since a long time. They continuously develop and perfect successful packaging concepts for bulk goods.

The company has 850 customers in more than 130 countries. Their two production sites in Weissenbach an der Triesting, Lower Austria, have 18,720 square metres of building area, among them 1,720 square metres for a machine demonstration hall. In Austria and four offices in foreign countries, more than 400 people work for Starlinger. They do not only produce recycling plants, but also coating, listeling and making plants.

Please visit www.starlinger.com to find out more about the Starlinger Group.

 

PET-Recycling - PET-Recyclinganlage - Recyclinganlagen - Maschinenbau - Tiefziehfolie

STF Group
STF-Maschinen- & Anlagenbau | STF-Thermoform Folien | STF-Recycling     EN   FR

Partner der STF Recycling

Interseroh Logo

Hertex AG

Hertex AG
Oststrasse 8
P.O. Box 364
CH-8501 Frauenfeld

Tel: +41 (0) 79 421 22 00
Fax: +41 (0) 52 722 11 15

Jerry Herculeijns
E-Mail: jerry@hertex.ch
Internet: www.hertex.ch

Die Hertex AG ist unser Vertriebspartner für:
- PET Flakes
- PET Regranulat


Interseroh Logo

ISR Interseroh GmbH

Stollwerckstraße 9a
D-51149 Köln
Tel: +49 (0) 22 03 / 91 47-0
Fax: +49 (0) 22 03 / 91 47-406
E-Mail: info@interseroh.de
Internet: www.interseroh-gruppe.de

Das INTERSEROH Pfand-System ist eine bundesweite Lösung für Industrie und Handel - maßgeschneidert für alle Arten von pfandpflichtigen Einweg-Getränkeverpackungen und für sämtliche Distributionskanäle. Mit Clearing und Interclearing. Und mit einem hohen Maß an Komfort und Sicherheit. Damit ist das INTERSEROH Pfand-System die perfekte Lösung für alle, die sich lieber intensiv um den Markt als um Administration kümmern möchten. 


KRS Logo

Kunststoff Recycling Süd GmbH & Co. KG

Eriagstr.2
85053 Ingolstadt
Tel: 0841 / 968 28 40
Fax: 0841 / 968 28 49
e-mail: info@krs-online.de
Internet: www.krs-online.de

Mit dem kontinuierlichen Anstieg der erfassten Mengen kam die Kunststoffverwertung im Rahmen des Dualen Systems im Laufe des Jahres 1993 so stark unter Druck, dass man sich entschloss, die Aufgaben auf regionale Verbunde zu verteilen.

Einer dieser Verbunde ist die KRS Kunststoff Recycling Süd GmbH & Co. KG, die das Recycling der DSD-Kunststoffe in Bayern für heute knapp 8 Mio. Einwohner organisiert. Nach diversen Umstrukturierungen ist die KRS heute für das Recycling von rund 24.000 t Verpackungskunststoffen aus dem Dualen System verantwortlich.


S+S Logo

PETCYCLE E.A.G GmbH &Co.KG

Walporzheimer Str. 125
53474 Bad Neuenahr-Ahrweiler
Tel: 0 26 41 / 98 02 - 0
Fax: 0 26 41 / 98 02 - 500
E-Mail: info@petcycle.de
Internet: www.petcycle.de

Betrachtet man die Entwicklungen von PETCYCLE seit Etablierung dieses Systems auf dem deutschen Markt, erstaunt vor allem die Geschwindigkeit, mit der das PET-Kreislaufsystem Akzeptanz fand. 1997 startete PETCYCLE mit drei Gründungsgesellschaftern. Mittlerweile gehören bundesweit rund 100 Getränkeunternehmen und technische Systempartner dem Gesellschafterkreis an.


   

Partner der STF Maschinen & Anlagenbau

   
S+S Logo 

Plast Engineering Knauff e.K.

Kantstraße 10 A
D-65232 Taunusstein
Tel: +49 (0) 61 28/ 2 11 31
Fax: +49 (0) 61 28/ 2 31 80
E-mail: knauff@stf-group.de

Plast Engineering Knauff wurde 1972 von R. Knauff als Handelsunternehmen für die Kunststoffindustrie gegründet. Neben dem Handel von neuen und gebrauchten kunststoffverarbeitenden Maschinen und Produktionseinrichtungen, lässt die PLAST ENGINEERING KNAUFF, bei angeschlossenen Fachwerkstätten und Maschinenbauunternehmen, Maschinen und Anlagen fachgerecht überholen.

Die PLAST ENGINEERING KNAUFF ist exportorientiert und verfügt weltweit über einen festen Kundenstamm. Techniker stehen für die Montage, Inbetriebnahme und Service von Maschinen und Anlagen zur Verfügung.

Wenn Sie mehr über unseren Partner wissen wollen, können Sie gerne die Website von Plast Engineering Knauff unter www.plastics-equipments.de besuchen


S+S Logo 

S+S Separation and Sorting Technology GmbH

Regener Str. 130
D-94513 Schönberg
Tel: +49 (0)8554-3080
Fax: +49 (0)8554-2606
E-mail:info@se-so-tec.com

Unser Partner S+S Separation and Sorting Technology GmbH steht für innovative und zuverlässige Gerätetechnik. Seit 20 Jahren werden Kunden aus den verschiedensten Industriezweigen mit folgenden Produkten ausgestattet:

  • Allmetalldetektoren und -separatoren
  • Magnetsysteme
  • Separatoren für Glasrecycling

S+S ist einer der führenden Anbieter auf dem Weltmarkt, mit Tochtergesellschaften in Großbritannien, Frankreich, China, Singapur und den USA, einer Repräsentanz in Indien sowie mehr als 40 Vertretungen weltweit. In seinem Hauptsitz in Schönberg, Ostbayern, beschäftigt das Unternehmen derzeit 250 Mitarbeiter

Wenn Sie mehr über unseren Partner wissen wollen, können Sie gerne die S+S Website unter
www.sesotec.com besuchen.


S+S Logo 

Starlinger & Co. Ges.mbH

Sonnenuhrgasse 4
A-1060 Vienna
Tel: +43-(0)1-599 55
Fax: +43-(0)1-599 55 25
E-mail: office@starlinger.com

Die Firma Starlinger & Co. GmbH, ein Teil der Starlinger-Group, seit langem anerkannter Weltmarktführer für Maschinen und komplette Anlagen zur Herstellung gewebter Kunststoffsäcke, entwickelt und perfektioniert laufend erfolgreiche Verpackungskonzepte für Schüttgüter.

Das Unternehmen kann 850 Kunden in über 130 Ländern aufweisen. Die beiden Produktionsstätten in Weissenbach an der Triesting, Niederösterreich, umfassen 18.720 m² bebaute Fläche, davon entfallen 1.720 m² auf eine großzügig gestaltete Maschinenvorführhalle. Das Unternehmen beschäftigt mehr als 400 Mitarbeiter in Österreich und in vier Auslandsbüros. Gefertigt werden neben Recyclinganlagen unter anderem auch Beschichtungs-, Bändchen- und Konfektionsanlagen.

Wenn Sie mehr über unseren Partner wissen wollen, können Sie gerne die Website von der Starlinger-Group unter www.starlinger.com besuchen

 

PET-Recycling - PET-Recyclinganlage - Recyclinganlagen - Maschinenbau - Tiefziehfolie